Heavenly Massage Livingston Opiniones

Name: Cordi
Años: 46
Cuál es mi nacionalidad: Ahora estoy
Color de pelo: Tengo el pelo claro ondulado
Lo que prefiero escuchar: Pop
Pasatiempos: Me gusta escuchar música en mi tiempo libre
Mi tatuaje:

Situado en la pintoresca localidad de Crossford, este hotel y balneario de estilo rural se asienta en un apacible entorno a 3 kilómetros de Dunfermline lugar de sepultura de Robert the Bruce, Rey de los Escoceses.

Hard working team who welcome and take good care Adult wants casual sex warrenton northcarolina 27589 their guests.

Reception, housekeeping and restaurant staff were all excellent. Food was delicious and well presented. Swimming pool was delightful, clean and safe.

Will return soon. First time staying here! Arrived at 3pm went into reception to check in. Strange I thought! By this time is was now 3. No apology just a mumble that they were running late!

By this time I was a bit disappointed with the hotel and lack of communication. They did however pick up the tab for the coffee. When we asked again for it - no apology. We have stayed at this hotel several times over the years and there are many reasons we keep coming back.

The rooms are large and spotless and this time was no exception. Bathroom was so clean I couldn't find a thing to moan about ; having worked in hotels for many years I am hard to please when it comes to room cleaning.

This room was on the ground floor with the doors that open on to the lovely gardens we love that we can just have our morning tea and listen to the birds. Only issue we had was it was soo warm the second night they provided us with a fan which helped.

I didn't feel comfortable leaving the windows wide open as they didn't have any restrictors so they were wide wide open. That said second night with the fan helped.

The hotel is saying they are not liable for Heavenly massage livingston opiniones gifts in any way.

Reception staff brought it very quickly. We also were woken a few times as right outside the room is creaky floor boards so it sounds like someone is at the door every time someone passes didn't make for a totally relaxed sleep for me Hubby sleeps for the dead so he was fine haha.

The breakfast was great everything cooked to our liking. The second morning though at even 8. Breakfast wasn't that busy and staff walked round the dishes rather than clearing them, not a nice impression to give but with that said staff are lovely here although some seem quite new but nothing was to much trouble at all.

We ate both nights at the hotel to and the food was lovely and staff very attentive the fish deserves a special mention so lovely batter was excellent : I wasn't to well the second night and the staff quickly arranged for my meal to be sent to my Beautiful wants nsa abbotsford british columbia with no fuss which I was extremely grateful for very attentive and helpful.

Would lovr to get a spa day here but they dont offer treatments which I think is a shame but again staff here were so friendly. We will come back as we love the place and the location is great not to far from home and still has wonderful staff who totally make this place special.

The grounds and location is central but has the feeling of a quiet country escape. Next time we will try different rooms upstairs so I can get a better night's sleep :. Stayed here for a 2 night weekender. The staff are amazingly friendly.

The breakfast is spot on and the hotel is more than adequate. It is looking very tired in places and the rooms could do with some upgrades and so could some of the public spaces. That aside. A very enjoyable stay and would stay here again. Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We are very pleased you enjoyed your stay with us.

It's something our team takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back to the hotel. Yours sincerely, Jason.

This home is lovely, beautifully deed, the light hits every room and corner perfectly, the ocean breezes throughout Heavenly massage livingston opiniones open spaces of each room.

We stayed at the hotel for one night and found the accommodation excellent. The staff were friendly and helpful though some did show s of inexperience. The food was excellent for the evening meal with the haggis bon bons being particularly mentionable.

However, breakfast was a different story with the omelate lacking flavour and the black pudding and bacon being over cooked and dry.

However, overall it was a great stay. The large comfortable beds were most welcome! I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us.

I am sorry breakfast was not up to the quality I would have expected. We hope to have the pleasure of Club de striptease japonés las cruces you back to the hotel in the future.

Sincerely, Jason. I stayed at this hotel for a hen night and the facilities were good and the staff went out of their way to make the evening special. The only criticism would be the over zealous housekeeping staff who kept entering the room before check out time to clean the room when we were trying to relax and say our goodbyes.

We felt pressured to leave. Not classy. Thank you for your comments about our hotel. I am sorry for the overzealous housekeeping staff trying to enter the room early. We do hope that you will return to us on your next trip to Dunfermline and we look forward to welcoming you back.

This hotel was lovely. Very clean, nice surroundings and the Spa and pool were a delight. All the staff were so friendly and attentive, always cheery and nothing was any bother to them. Thoroughly enjoyed our 2 night stay. Sincerely Jason. We were very impressed by Keavil House.

The staff were kind and courteous. Nothing was too much trouble. The facilities in the spa although dated were clean and easily accessible. The breakfast was lovely, plenty of choice. I have nothing negative to say at all.

I will share your comments with the team, I am sure they will be over the moon after reading your review. Best regards Jason.

I stayed here for 2 nights with children. We had interconnecting rooms which were very spacious. Dinner excellent. Health spa excellent.

Follar con mi mujer en Charleston

The team here works incredibly hard to ensure that all our guests enjoy their stay. We look forward to welcoming you back to the hotel when you next visit. Could not fault this hotel. From making the booking, checking in, using the Leisure facilities and dining in the restaurant.

Staff were friendly and efficient and the meal was lovely. Would highly recommend the hotel and will most definitely be back again soon.

I am thrilled you enjoyed our leisure facilities. I booked this hotel for two reasons. The main reason was the fact it had a gym and a sauna. It is something I always look for when I am away. Reason two was for the 4-star rating that it has. The hotel lived up to expectations in most ways, and the four stars are because the sauna was a very good sauna and the staff are more than helpful when needed.

Nothing was too much trouble for them. The hotel is dated, but not in all rooms as I found on my second visit. As soon as you walk through the front door which bangs on entry and exit you can sense it needs upgrading.

I was here for 6 nights so got a feel of what things were like. My Chat de sexo online gratis dudley room was on the ground floor. In the corridor just down from reception through the first door.

These rooms are in need of an update. Changing the carpets Putas del condado de mount vernon wood decor is necessary.

The windows open around 3 inches max and can be difficult to close if you cannot read how to close them. When you switched the bathroom light on the fan kicks in. This sounds like a jet fighter taking off. It continues to run for a few minutes extra after you have finished.

The furniture is all old dark wood, and it makes the room feel dark and old, along with the aged carpets. The radiators and heating work when it feels like. Sometimes it was on, and other times it was off even if the radiator was set to on.

It Bunbury club massage bunbury be quite cold in the evenings, as the heating did not seem to work all the time.

The rooms are cleaned daily and the cleaners do a good job, but sometimes miss out on the coffee and tea top-ups. On my 3rd night, I requested a new room for the next day. They get quite a lot of works employees staying, which is no problem. However, when two of them are sharing the room above you, you can feel and hear every footstep that they make because of the wooden floors needing sorting out above.

They creak and bang with every footstep. You can even hear the cupboards moving on the floor above and the doors banging. If you are a light sleeper, request a room on the top floor.

I was moved to the room upstairs for the rest of my stay. The decor was exactly the same as the room. Total upgrade needed. The radiator in this room failed to work at all and the manager brought me an electric radiator until it kicked in. It did kick in around 2 am.

Life has changed and things are different but the staff are as amazing as ever, so friendly and helpful while being Heavenly massage livingston opiniones.

There was some kind of boiler in the room somewhere that kicks in during the day and in the evenings. It was a windy night and you could hear the corridor doors banging because of a draft all night.

The fire doors do not close fully, and for light sleepers, this is noisy. Breakfast is served by friendly staff, and they do a good job. It is warm and welcome and was Chicas en Batam an issue.

A good Italian coffee machine would be nice. The gym, sauna, and pool are the bonus for this hotel, and the friendly staff keep the hotel running smoothly.

I would recommend it and use it again for these reasons. On my 2nd stay I was given an upgrade on arrival and stayed in a room on the ground floor further down through the hotel.

Truly excellent breakfast, Heavenly massage livingston opiniones freshly squeezed orange juice a

This was a much quieter room with a nice view out of the window, which actually opened all the way this time. The décor was better and it was clear that this room had been updated.

It was exactly the same layout as my room, but a few small changes make all the difference. The dark wood was still present and Prostitución en Harrogate en Harrogate really do with being replaced, but you can see the amount of work that would be needed to do that.

Staff are really friendly and the gym is a godsend if like me you like to use the sauna and gym on a daily basis. I enjoyed both of my stays and would definitely recommend the hotel.

Some of the floorboards need sorting in some of the rooms for a good nights sleep. But the friendly staff are there to help if you have any issues.

Room was an executive, good size and possibly recently decorated, no scuffs or tired looking grout. All fresh and lovely huge bath. Room took a few hour to heat up, but once heated was fine, maybe hadn't been used for a few days. Meals portions were large, but still managed to do the 3 courses, just!

Chat de sexo gratis en seaford great too, potato scones instead of hash browns would have made it perfect.

Staff very attentive and helpful, but not overbearing. Only a couple of miles from Dunfermline Town centre and Pittencrief Park. Thank you so much for your five-star review of our hotel. Stayed here on the 19th of March with my daughter.

We had a lovley evening and the food was fantastic. At breakfast my scrambled egg wasn't cooked as much as I wanted there was no issue when I asked for it to be cooked more they could not have Mulwala chicas asiáticas para el sexo more helpful.

Restaurant staff were fantastic and will definitely be recommending the hotel to family and friends.

It was so great to read your lovely comments regarding the hotel's facilities and team. The team at the hotel works incredibly hard to ensure that all our guests enjoy their stay.

I am extremely shocked to have come back from my stay and seen all positive and amazing reviews as it is very different from my stay! Fuck ma evening campbelltown boyfriend and I stayed at the hotel for 2 nights.

Upon arrival check in We stayed for 2 nights with absolutely nothing included and spent a lot of money despite us having to wait an extra hour you'd think they would put a complimentary breakfast on one of the days. We attended the restaurant within the hotel on the first night of our stay.

Both ordered ribeye steak which we refuse to believe that what was put in front of us. We were having to cut round fat to find bits of steak and it is also very expensive for what you actually get.

We were never asked how our food was however we did address that our food was poor and the waitress was silent and said absolutely nothing- as if we just had to deal with it. Not once during my stay did I feel welcomed to the hotel. The staff clearly aren't bothered about there customers stays.

My boyfriend and I are not locals and after speaking to a few locals the same things were said how the hotel has went extremely down hill. The only positives from the hotel was it was clean, comfortable and the swimming pool area was nice. Apart from that we will not be back and I would never recommend anyone to stay there either.

Thank you for your review of our hotel and stay, I read your comments with interest and concern as I was extremely sorry to learn that certain aspects of your stay caused you disappointment. I must therefore offer you my most sincere apologies, on behalf of Keavil House hotel for the annoyance and frustration you have been caused.

It is only through constructive comments and observations such as those you have made that we are able to continually monitor, maintain and improve our standards of guest care.

Beautiful location. Feels like you are a million miles away. First impressions: staff!

They went above and beyond from the minute we arrived.

There was no holding back on quantity or quality when it came to the finishing touches or the extras that were served with meals or drinks.

The food was out of this worldthe atmosphere was chilled. There was a mix of people from clearly all Ladies seeking casual sex black hawk colorado 80422 backgrounds etc and it was clear that the staff didn't treat anyone any different.

The customer service levels were 5 star. Happy happy team thats for sure. The rooms were clean and basic and catered for what you required on booking.

The health spa included in the stay was a lovely bonus. Full use of everything. Spent a lot of time in our room as we did over indulge on the cocktails and food but who could blame us. Requested a private area to dine and were catered for every time.

I think the staff at the keavil should be really proud of themselves for the effort and hard work that goes into that place.

Will definitely be back and even more so in the summer as I can only imagine how beautiful the place really becomes when in full bloom. Thank you so much for your lovely review of our hotel.

21 años de edad rubia bbw 4 Toledo hombre

We look forward to welcoming you back to the hotel the next time you visit. A lovely hotel with great facilities for the price.

Very comfortable beds and well appointed rooms and bathrooms.

Best Massage Gun - Over 30 Massage Guns Used

Hotel is set in picturesque grounds about 0. Fitness centre has a decent size pool, a steam room, sauna and jacuzzi and gym with plenty of up to date equipment.

Sean Burke Heavenly massage livingston opiniones octubrepm vía Google.

Plenty of car parking spaces and lovely grounds to sit in or wander if weather is nice Restaurant also has an outside terrace which would be lovely on sunny days, warm evenings.

I would say that this hotel is fantastic value for money considering the facilities on offer. It's a perfect base for exploring the nearby 2 mile historic town of Dunfermline and surrounding areas. The long 0. Some great bars and restaurants in town centre. We will definitely stay at this hotel again.

Had a one night stay at Keavil House, dinner, bed and breakfast.

The staff are helpful, professional and Heavenly massage livingston opiniones.

Room was superb, really clean and comfortable with a four poster bed. Large bathhroom was immaculate and a great view into the hotel gardens from the windows and door.

Food was of great quality in the restaurant and like wise the breakfast was also the same. Overall I really recommend Keavil, great friendly staff and superb amenities. Nice and comfortable place with a sensual climate.

My family has really enjoyed it as we have been looking for spa facilities as well. Lovely area for sightseeing.

We have been travelling with our friends and have had 2 separate rooms next to each other which has been an asset. I am always full of admiration for this hard working team led by Mr Doga, General Manager.

He orchestrates a team who all deserve plaudits. A guest can only recall a few outstanding names, but they were all very professional and friendly.

Craig, Head Receptionist, is a fine ambassador for the hotel. Friendly, helpful and professional. Always knows which room I like in the Hotel.

Nicola at reception was especially helpful to my relative, a guest I had booked an additional room for, just a few days before our longstanding booking. Great customer service skills when a difficulty was encountered. Rachel, Duty Manager, is a young woman who instills great confidence in any guest.

She has the capacity to observe every situation and immediately identifies what is required. Friendly, professional and helpful. I had the pleasure of engaging, this visit, with Etienne. Utterly charming Duty Manager, professional and with a good sense of humour.

He made our visit really special and my guests, Mother and my Cousin were singing his praises.

Chris Operations sorted all issues cheerfully, and Sitios para perros en adelaida, Brian has maintained the landscaping beautifully, in challenging circumstances.

We look forward to welcoming you back in March for your second visit this year. Absolutely excellent hotel. Facilities were first class with the pool etc. All staff were courteous and extremely helpful.

Food was excellent. All areas were very clean. Looking forward to a summer visit to enjoy the gardens.

Acompañantes gay para hombres en Coventry

Great family venue. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and enjoyed our facilities. We hope you will visit us again soon. We have stayed here a few times.

On arrival, we asked for a quiet room away from family rooms after a bad experience at another hotel. We had a quiet relaxing 3 night stay. Will definitely be returning soon!!!

This was a truly memorable stay. The restaurant is top notch and the leisure facilities wonderful. The people are so friendly. The star of the show was however Daniel the Maitre d' who went that extra mile in helping me out. A true Gentleman. I can't wait to come back and explore the beautiful countryside.

I would not hesitate to stay here again. It's Newtownabbey ladyboyok value, warm and welcoming.

Highly recommended.!! Was great from start to finish could have had a better view though but the room was perfect. Executive double. Bed was huge and the staff were really friendly. Only thing was I felt there could have been more on offer with the breakfast but all in all would defo stay again.

I'm blown away by the value for money here! We have had a few overnights of late, Stirling, Edinburgh etc.

And tbh, had felt a decline in service levels. We aren't ones to complain though, and put it down to Covid and the stress on the industry, staff shortages etc. Without a doubt, the most valuable asset this hotel has is its staff. Some of the warmest and most welcoming people you will meet!

Every single staff member, regardless of their role, were friendly and helpful. Couldn't do enough for you and genuinely appeared to enjoy their jobs. Before I left I saw one of the maintenance team come through the leisure centre main door, hear something a Gay middlesbrough gloryhole off and straight away, he was getting a screwdriver to fix it.

That was the attitude throughout the place. Staff who seemed invested in their jobs, trying to make everything perfect. ROOMS - clean and comfy beds.

We were in the family room, which was really spacious and comfy. FOOD - top class! There is a kids menu although it isn't on the website. My wife didn't like her main meal pastabut not through poor quality, it just wasnt to her taste. We didn't complain, but a staff member noticed she hadn't eaten much of it and in the end, removed it from our bill, but we didn't ask for this.

Very kind and understanding. The rest of us loved our food and breakfast was outstanding! Really high quality and fairly priced.

POOL - great size and room for the kids to play about without getting in the way of anyone wanting a swim. Also a small kids pool for younger kids, jacuzzi, steam room and sauna.

Really sunny and the beach is Koblenz girls sex from the wind.

I think it was around 20 mins drive. We then drove to Culross, which was 30 mins. Really picturesque. My wife wanted to see some of the locations that a series she watches was filmed at.

Cant remember the name though. All in all and brilliant overnight. All of us loved it and can't wait to go back.

Best overnight in years. Stayed for one night in this hotel. Very clean, large room, comfy bed good heating. Reception didn't make mention of anniversary stay which was disappointing. Next door snoring was very annoying at bedtime, seemed like they were in the room with us so definitely not sound proof!

Water in morning shower Chica colyton en la esquina even lukewarm. Had a fabulous 2 night stay. Very clean and comfortable, staff were amazing and made us feel special.

Food was yummy and the leisure area, spa was spotless.

Lace gentlemans club york

Would highly recommend a stay at this hotel. Some of the best staff i have come across at a hotel in recent years. Great facilities, comfortable beds, ideally located and the leisure facility is a nice added bonus.

Will be staying here on future business trips. The hotel looked nice, however when we got to what we were told was an exec room by Central reservations, it clearly was not.

Room decor very tired sat in the seat then the arm of the chair came away, dents in walls. We could hear the next door TV through the wall and their conversation.

The leisure center was good and in general the staff were friendly. But definetly not worth the 24, points taken from my rewards. We are aware of your dissatisfaction and I have already responded directly to you. We allocated the room category which was reserved and we addressed your concern as best we Costureras lynnwood sexo when you were in the hotel.

Unfortunately, we do not recognise the maintenance issues you raise. We are sorry that you remain dissatisfied.

Regards, Jason Doga General Manager. This was a gift! Superior room was really spacious and mattress was excellent on bed. Slept so well. Room was very clean.

Had dinner there too, food was superbly cooked as was breakfast. Couldn't fault it! Leisure facility not connected to hotel across car park so not for me.

Overall, I will be back for a chill out! We were pleased you enjoyed your stay and it's great to read your lovely comments regarding the hotel, cleanliness and food. The team here work incredibly hard to ensure that all our guests enjoy their stay.

Lock on ensuite door did not work, light over vanity mirror so dim I had to apply my makeup in the ensuite as better lighting. I'm truly sorry that all aspects of your visit were not perfect and any service shortcomings will be urgently addressed.

Like all hotels, our pricing is variable by day and room category and we do not have a set price for every arrival date. Best regards, Jason Doga General Manager.

Thank you to all the staff at Keavil House! We stayed on the 30th Dec for our 12 year wedding anniversary and we were totally impressed.

The superior room had a very very comfy bed. We win a quiz too! The spa Identificador de kik femenino lovely, the food was amazing - big compliments to the chef as I am Dairy Free and he made me the best dish of !!!

Thank you. Our room was gorgeous, spotless clean, cosy and warm. The staff are happy at work and it shows. Felt very safe as good Covid19 procedures are in place. I cannot fault our stay, we cannot wait to visit again. All the best for ! We're delighted you enjoyed your visit and your feedback has been passed on to all the team.

We look forward to welcoming you again in the future. Room was freezing on arrival after 4pm on a freezing winter day. Huge radiator in large twin room was set at "off".

The hallway was warmer. The decor was very 70's! Surprised, I expected more up to date from this well known hotel. Our room was mainly dark, depressing mahogany. Bathroom basic. Breakfast was good, but we had to go ask someone to bring tea, coffee, etc.

I am very sorry that our housekeeping team did not ensure that the heating was On in your bedroom after they serviced it. I fully understand how disappointing this would have been when you entered your room. It is certainly not normal that you are not welcomed to breakfast by the breakfast supervisor.

I appreciate your feedback which I will discuss with my team. We came for the christmas party night on the saturday but stayed 2 nights. The staff were amazing from the second we walked through the door and greeted by the friendly reception staff The waiters and waitresses and barstaff doing the party night were so cheerful and they actually came across like they wanted to be there and full of smiles.

The general manageri think his name was jason was on hand also and was also very friendly and hands on too. On sunday in the restaraunt the food was LovelyI would highly recommend the Masaje chino grand prairie 15 and turfand the staff were just as friendly and polite as the night.

Our room was lovely and clean and we got the pleasure of meeting some of the housekeeping staff aswell who were also very friendly and attentive. If you stay in this hotel be sure to make Chicas oldham of the leasure facilitiesso relaxing and clean and I have to say its the best hotel swimming pool we have used And it seems all the staff are happy to work at the keavil as the leasure club staff were joyous and friendly and happy to help.

Heavenly massage livingston opiniones was not replenished.

Thankyou to you all for lifting our spirits and kicking off our festivities with a fabulous memory.

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave such a nice review about your stay with us. The breakfasts are excellent quality and the evening menu is really flavoursome. The free use if the spa area is a bonus.

All the staff are so helpfull and attentive. We have visited 4 times and highly recommend it.

Ferntree gully shemal

I am thrilled your breakfast was excellent. Had a wonderful stay here. Spa is amazing and so relaxing with all the families to a very high standard.

Very friendly staff who were helpful, funny and kind. Beds are so comfortable and I'm very fussy about beds but slept so well.

All round brilliant stay. Second time here and will return. Absolutely shocking experience! Had to wait almost two hours past check in time to be allocated a room AND only getting one after refusing to move from reception!

There was a large group of young party goers who were clearly inebriated, being sick everywhere and the toilets were disgusting! The same group were allowed to jump around dance floor not dancing!

A really bad experience! Also wont be surprised if there is an outbreak of COVID as the tables were too close together and no-one was checking the party goers for not wearing masks!

We are very sorry that check in was unacceptably slow. You will have seen that his was caused by a large of guests arriving to check in at the same time and the subsequent delay in being able to check everyone in promptly. Since 17 May there has been no social spacing requirements in hospitality so we are very sorry that you considered that party night guests were too close together and that some guests were making no attempt to socially space or wear masks.

Unfortunately it is not individual businesses' responsibility to "police' this. We are truly sorry that you did not enjoy your evening.

Regards, Jason Doga, General Manager. Stayed here for a Xmas party night and overnight stay. There was only one receptionist on duty and a long line of guests waiting to check in.

I used the online check in prior to arrivinghowever had to wait 20 mins to get service.

The room was nice clean and comfortable, shower was poor, a very light spray and look really old. I tried to phone reception at least 10 times and was directed to a full voice mail.

My friends and i attended the xmas party and, the venue looked lovely, however the meal started at 7. It just too ages for the meal to be over with. I had the goats cheese and it was hard and could not be spread on the bre that came with it. The young waiting staff were polite and worked hard.

We left for our room at This went on for mins then stopped abruptly ,so i could only imagine that someone complained. Breakfast included Cereals, Croissants fresh orange coffee tea toast and cooked breakfast. There was no Croissants or orange juice left. It was not replenished. The fried eggs were burnt to a crisp, had to scrape the egg off the burnt base.

Never had eggs like that in a hotel! Just not a good experience. Wont be back. Thank you for your review of our Christmas party night and stay, I read your comments with interest and concern as I was extremely sorry to learn that certain aspects of your night caused you disappointment.

On the night of your party, I was on duty. I was sure I had spoken to every party group with no issues. My fiancée and I stayed here from the 26th to 28th November We arrived excited but didn't exactly get the warmest welcome.

I was very confused by the receptionist who said that my card hadn't been charged and needed charged.

I had paid the stay in advance and as you can imagine began looking for my confirmation. She then explained that Chica soltera que busca un fwb I paid Hotels.

Why she had to tell us this and cause such confusion I don't know. Later on the night of arrival, the hotel experienced a power cut due to Storm Arwyn which I absolutely understand could not be helped.

However the response of the hotel reception was terrible. At no point did anyone phone our room or come to our room to explain what was happening. I went to reception where the same receptionist was sat in the dark on her phone and not even looking at me when I asked if there was a power cut.

It was the restaurant staff who came to help and gave us candles. They explained what was happening whilst the receptionist sat on Lady seeking sex cawood mobile. Due to the power cut the taps stopped working and there was no water.

But there was absolutely no offer of any bottled water and this lasted 3. I was gobsmacked that a Best Western hotel would offer such poor service. However, the breakfasts we had were lovely as were the restaurant staff. There was also an older male on reception during the stay who was super helpful.

The bed was also super comfy. It's just a shame that the initial female receptionist had such a poor attitude. She must have been having a really off day. I certainly was annoyed by her poor Housewives seeking casual sex sherwood arkansas given what I had paid for the two nights!

I was very close to checking out in the Friday night and going elsewhere. Thank you very much for taking the time to share your feedback following your experience at Keavil House Hotel. On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for not exceeding your expectations.

Unfortunately, the power outage was due to storm Arwen and was completely out of our control, we did try to make everyone as comfortable as possible. Total disappointment. After reading all the great reviews on this supposedly 4 star hotel and looking at the pictures of the beautiful room's on there website I decided to book this for my wife's birthday.

On arrival we had a speedy check in and allocated room On the way to the room the hallway carpet was heavily stained, the doors dirty and in need Ault free nude personals plymouth today painting.

The manager was reluctant to move us and put an electric heater in the room.

After challenging this I was offered a second room which wasn't any better. I showed the manager photos of the rooms advertised on their website only to be told that there were no rooms like that and photographers had a way on enhancing and making things look better than they actually are.

A third room was offered that slightly resembled one of the rooms Guess masaje guess outcall the website which we accepted but still not a 4 star in my opinion.

On a positive note breakfast was great but would have been better if we got the toast we ordered I certainly wouldn't stay here again or recommend it to anyone Maximum 2 star.

I hope that you will consider staying with us again so that we can have another chance to provide you with a superior experience. Just back from a 2 night stay at the Keavil House Hotel.

As weekends away are few and far between due to family circumstances they are precious to my husband and myself. We managed to get a last minute booking in an executive room to give us that bit extra space to relax.

Although room was cold on arrival it was acceptable for us. However shortly before going to dinner we noticed that there was a noise like constant running water. It was still there when we returned to our room. The manager came up and said it was the water tanks constantly filling and offered to move us to a smaller room which we gratefully accepted as we would have had a very disturbed sleep.

The following morning we went for breakfast which was included in our stay only to be asked if we had booked a table. This is the first time we have ever encountered having to book a table for breakfast. At reception the afternoon we were asked if we had booked a table for an evening meal.

No mention was made of breakfast nor was there any Llamar a chica whatsapp número houston in the room regarding breakfast.

We had asked about breakfast times at dinner but were not made aware that we had to book a table. We were asked to wait in the lounge until a table became available while other guests who had booked tables continued to be seated in Chica de compañía freelance melbourne restaurant.

When asked to go through to a table we pointed out that a gentleman had already been waiting there longer than our 20 minutes. We were told that there were more tables available but he still had another 5 minutes wait after us. We asked for milk to go with our porridge which never arrived until I complained 5 minutes later?

The next table asked for orange juice which never arrived. They just got up and left. Twice throughout our stay staff tried to give us drinks that were ordered for other tables.

They also tried to serve the same drinks twice to another table. The restaurant seemed to be staffed mostly with young inexperienced staff who struggled to cope in a very busy environment.

We took time to register our complaints with the duty supervisor and the manager. They accepted our complaints and said that they had 2 weddings on that day with a great influx of guests arriving for breakfast at the same time. The blame was put on new reception staff not passing on the correct information and a lot of inexperienced staff in the restaurant.

We booked an earlier breakfast today. It was like night and day.

Milf aurora illinois esta noche

The same staff not under pressure gave us excellent service. We certainly don't feel that we have had a 4 star experience at this hotel and therefore would certainly not recommend it for a relaxing break.

It's a shame you did not let us know about your experience when you were with us at the hotel. If I can provide any assistance, please don't hesitate to let me know directly at gm keavilhouse.

We stayed in a family room for two nights. Our room was in need of refurbishment. It was old fashioned, tired and required a deep clean. The shower curtain was fit for the bin and the sofa bed was so uncomfortable we asked for another duvet to fold up and lie on.

It looked like chewing gum had Super busty halifax escorts trampled into the carpet and the fan in the bathroom was caked in dust.

Masaje móvil Kosovo

We didn't eat, have drinks or used the swimming pool in the hotel so can't comment on the facilities. What we saw of the restaurant it looked nice and recently refurbished. Had Nicola asked how our stay was when we checked out we'd have given our feedback prior to leaving. This hotel is quite some distance away from the road, despite being in the centre of the town, so tricky to access if not on private transport.

Problems with heating on first night Clubes latinos medford no heat at all in the rooms but there was a warning about hot water problems so that may explain it.

However, they should have offered additional electric heating and they did not. Room service only average with our wash hand basin not cleaned throughout our 3 night stay, but I can put this down to staff shortages. Breakfast very good, if slow at times once again down to staff shortages.

Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you gave us to implement improvements to ensure we offer a better experience for guests in the Madre de azúcar que data de kitchener. Thank you so much for your five-star review of our hotel and leisure facilities.

It was so great to read your lovely comments regarding the hotel cleanliness and staff. Polite friendly staff that went out there way to help.

Room was nice and comfortable but needed a freshen up but very clean.

Time and time again our calls and s Heavenly massage livingston opiniones ignored.

Thank you so much for your five star review of our hotel. Yours sincerely Jason. Room and facilities clean. The best things however has to be the food and the staff. Breakfast was an absolute treat and evening meals were among some of the best food we have ever had.

The waiting staff were attentive, fast and friendly and so nice we will definitely return. Please pass on our compliments to all concerned and we will see you all again soon. Thank you so much for your five star review of our hotel and restaurant.

I am so happy you enjoyed food quality and service. We look forward to having the pleasure of welcoming you back to the hotel the next time you visit.

The staff were very friendly, professional and extremely helpful throughout our stay.

The food was absolutely delicious and the facilities were great. Our room was cleaned every day with fresh towels each time. The hotel was in a lovely quiet location and a suitable distance away from Edinburgh city centre.

Plenty of space for Hendersonville nc milf personals. I would highly recommend this hotel.

The best western plus is a lovely hotel with access to the leisure centre. All the staff are very helpful and friendly. The staff wear masks around the hotel and visitors are expected to do the same.

Heavenly massage livingston opiniones location, roof top and gym are really great!

The food in the Shemale abbotsford ladyboy is excellent we ate there every night and each meal was delicious.

The only downside is I wish someone would teach all staff how to clean tables properly. Hotel needs some work doing to it for a 4 star hotel and the price. It hasn't had a refurb for a while and the rooms are old fashioned and this shows.

The spa is of a good standard, but the changing rooms, sauna and steam room need some updating.

The Heavenly massage livingston opiniones pool, Fiesta Bar and food were excellent.

It was quite busy in the pool so getting a chance in the hot tub was hit and miss. Staff were friendly no complaints there. Very nice hotel in a quiet area. The staff are very friendly and helpful making you feel very relaxed.

Our dinning experience was very good. Staff very nice and pleasant.

The two evening meals taken were very enjoyable. Breakfast was also very good and you had plenty of choice. We went for a swim and had a good experience in the leisure centre. Plenty of parking. I am so happy you enjoyed our menu in the restaurant.

A great weekend break away,Staff in thehotel are brilliant,every single memberof staff we met were lovely,cheery and very welcoming. A specialmention for Megan with the blonde hair who was our server in the resteraunt both nights,what an absolute gem of a girl,well mannered, knowledgeable of the area and a total asset to the hotel,I really cant speak highly enough of this lovely young lady.

We stayed in a garden room which is absolutley perfect if like me you are a smoker. The gardens and surrounding areas are beautiful and very well mantained. The room itself was stunning,spotlessly clean and very spacious with a gigantic bed.

We had dinner both nights which was really nice,and the breakfast was lovely,although the contintal was a little limited. We made great use of the pool and leisure facilities,which again is one of the best ive been to in a hotel,immaculate and very well maintained.

An all round brilliant hotel,cant wait togo back. We hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back to the hotel should you be returning to Edinburgh Chicas de compañía de elkhart the future.

Yours sincerely, Jason Doga. The hotel was lovely with a friendly and personal service and atmosphere. We enjoyed the restaurant, bar and leisure facilities.

Our room was large and comfortable, and thoroughly cleaned with great WiFi access. Last night of 10 while on holiday in Scotland with wife and friends. Warm welcome.

Shopping in a beach town Heavenly massage livingston opiniones was a fun experience.

All areas of the hotel clean and comfortable. All staff polite, courteous and helpful. Evening meal and breakfast delicious. Spa and swimming pool available but not used on this occasion.

Ideal location for a visit to Edinburgh. From the minute you arrive to the minute you depart.

Your satisfaction is "job one" - well appointed rooms, bar and far above hotel standard gym, sauna and pool will please even the most discriminating traveller.

This is an un-solicited review by a real person not affiliated with the Best Western or Keavil house. We hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back to the hotel in the near future.

Yours sincerely, Jason Doga. Wonderful hotel in gorgeous surroundings complete with golf and spa and pool. The food was amazing as was the service and care.

The hotel is in easy reach, a short bus trip, to Dunfermline, a lovely old Scottish town full of things to see. I am so happy you enjoyed our food and Service. Own grounds to be able to walk Dating coney island over 40. Good spacious rooms with very comfortable beds.

Nice menu and food well prepared. Didnt have time to use the leisure facilities but they looked good from a distance. We moved to Keavil House Adultos buscando sexo casual ca chester 96020 short notice from a neighbouring hotel that couldn't cope with some basic accessibility requirements for my elderly father.

From contacting Keavil by phone, talking through the accessibility options, and coming to have a quick check before booking, the staff were fabulous and very genuinely helpful.

We moved and my parents had an executive accessible room that met their needs almost perfectly. All the staff from restaurant reception and cleaning teams were lovely and really helpful.

The hotel is a bit tired in some places but the people really make a place, and we wouldn't hesitate to stay again if we were back in the area. We look forward to welcoming you back to the hotel in the near future.

I could not recommend this place enough, we Nuevas chicas de northampton desnudas it last minute through booking.

Really lovely hotel and lovely staff who are very attentive and accommodating. The gardens on the premises are nice, lo of room for the kids to run about and explore, my two went out for a play after dinner one evening while me and my husband had a drink and then again the next morning after breakfast.

The leisure facilities are brilliant too the pool and gym are faultless and the changing rooms are the cleanest I've ever been to. We stayed here to visit Edinburgh it was probably about a min drive but really doesn't feel like it once on the road it goes very quickly.

We will definitely stay here again. We were looked after from start to finish. Nothing was a problem at all, very friendly staff especially Craig who greeted us when we arrived and told us some great places to visit.

Would definitely recommend. Great hotel, clean and tidy with very spacious well kept rooms. The staff are all very friendly and make the stay a pleasure. We even brought in our own freshly caught lobsters, and the chef Paul did an amazing job preparing them for us!

Would highly recommend not only the hotel but especially the restaurant! Thanks for the great service No sleep was had due to the noise.

Similar chica